If I Write it Down…

January 3, 2009 at 3:20 am Leave a comment

then I have to do it. I’m not finished with my list of resolutions…or as we call it, “The List of Things Anne Will Never Do”, but I had to write a few of them down while they were in my brain. I figure the reason that I have to purge myself of thoughts regularly is because stuff really can get lost in there.

Anyway…1. Go see Brad Paisley again. 2. Buy some good jeans, and be able to wear them without an empire waist tunic top. 3. Sell my house. 4. Buy a house in Madison with (hopefully) enough bedrooms for the kids to each have their own. 5. Beat Michael at one game on the Wii. Just one game, just once. 6. Learn how to do cool movies and music stuff on this Macbook. I’m holding a lot of power here, and so far, all I do is facebook, email and the blog. Talk about untapped potential.

So far, that’s it. There’s more, but they are really ambitious. I may not share them, so I won’t have to keep them.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Reminiscing and Resoluting Cloud Nine!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


