Cloud Nine!

January 6, 2009 at 9:28 pm Leave a comment

i’m having the best day. I just managed to get 13th row tickets to see Brad Paisley in New Orleans, the weekend after my birthday! The concert is in a week and a half, and the tickets they’ve been selling have been in the nosebleed seats. I just casually checked this afternoon and there they were…floor B, row 13.

I love Brad Paisley. He’s my very, very, very favorite. I mean…I have a kid named Paisley…although Michael doesn’t like it when I make the connection.

More later…just had to share the joy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

If I Write it Down… Santa Knew What He Was Doing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…


