My Favorite People

February 20, 2009 at 3:09 am 1 comment

coons-albrittonsThis was taken on my birthday, after lunch at Sweet Peppers. I do not deserve to be in such great company. These are the best folks in the world (and that includes Victor, behind the camera!)

Michael is holding a spaceship under his arm, because we like to think about space travel while we eat chips and rotel. 

I like Molly’s furry coat. 

Aidan can cheese like there’s no tomorrow. 

Paisley likes my dad’s tie. 

My mom is beautiful. 

I look exuberantly happy. There’s another picture of me like this, and Brad Paisley is standing behind my head. January was a good month.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Struggle Sunday Lunch

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  February 20, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    did the header not work?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


