A Long Time Ago in a Galaxy Far, Far Away…

May 2, 2009 at 3:55 am 1 comment

My son is obsessed. 

100_6419This is General Grevious. He’s the crazy mean dude with lots of lightsabers. 

And that concludes Friday.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

This Time Last Week I Love Anything That Says “All-Purpose”

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  May 3, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    And apparantly he slays blondie naked dollies!
    Don’t worry, my son is obsessed too.
    Wii – Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga isn’t helping one bit…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…

  • Cut my hair yesterday. Had a stress dream that I had forgotten today was my wedding and my hair was now too short. It's been a long summer. 2 weeks ago
  • Up at 5 almost every day. Practice 3 hrs/day. Eating right. This has been our summer, and it paid off. So proud of my girls and our team! 3 weeks ago
  • @CoachDavidOrr So proud of every Sunkist swimmer! We love our swim family! Thank you for a great State Meet! 3 weeks ago
  • Last night I learned that Molly swims in her sleep. She hit me in the face with a strong backstroke. She cut time- my sleep time. 3 weeks ago
  • I'm learning that social media allows us to never ask each other how we are. We assume we know. We don't. 1 month ago

