Don’t Ever Question Why I Love Her

June 1, 2009 at 4:40 am Leave a comment

100_6836One of my favorite things to do is look at my kids. I love taking her picture. She loves having her picture taken. We’re a great team.

100_6840

You know, this face is totally worth not getting a paycheck. Knowing that she’s happy makes it all okay. 

100_6848Her eyes. They used to be blue. Now they’re a good green/blue, heavy on the green. They’re huge, whatever color they are. And her mouth is so small, it makes for a very triangular little face. I think it’s beautiful. 

100_6858And then, of course, she saves this face for the days we’re out in public. 

She’s just like her daddy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Later, Leno. I’m Calling This A BLAHG for Today.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…

  • RT @Dodgers: HERO. #ThisTeam https://t.co/tUQ3UsJTA3 22 hours ago
  • I’ve looked forward to church today since I left the parking lot last Sunday. Grateful for @gccjxn ! 1 day ago
  • Just sitting here, basking in the realization that my kids are too old for the pumpkin patch. I’m thrilled at this development. 5 days ago
  • My whole family wishes they’d send Iris into the speed force on #TheFlash. First episode of season 4 and she’s already making us mad. 6 days ago
  • Paisley: “who’s winning the game?” Michael: “the Cubs are ahead.” P: “they’re beating Walgreens?” That “W” throws her off every time. 1 week ago

