I’m Here To Help

June 27, 2009 at 1:36 pm Leave a comment

In this week of HUGE news…I would not be a good friend if I didn’t share this little tidbit with you. 

GAP is relaunching their jeans line this fall, and so right now, this weekend, a whole bunch of their men’s and women’s jeans are…

19.99!

So if you’re a fan of the Essential Curvy, the Long and Lean, or my fave, the Mid-Rise Boot Cut…head on over. 

I’m sure there were other types too, I just didn’t look that long. It was closing time, and Michael and I were busy doing the happy dance over finding jeans that fit my “I had 3 babies and love rice krispy treats too much” body. 

The lady said the 19.99 wouldn’t last long, then they’d go back to a “regular sale price”, whatever that means. 

Enjoy! (Oh, and the tank tops are still 10 bucks each. I have 7, and could still use about 4 more. They are that wonderful.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Maybe I Should Watch Steel Magnolias Freedom.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…

  • Cut my hair yesterday. Had a stress dream that I had forgotten today was my wedding and my hair was now too short. It's been a long summer. 2 weeks ago
  • Up at 5 almost every day. Practice 3 hrs/day. Eating right. This has been our summer, and it paid off. So proud of my girls and our team! 3 weeks ago
  • @CoachDavidOrr So proud of every Sunkist swimmer! We love our swim family! Thank you for a great State Meet! 3 weeks ago
  • Last night I learned that Molly swims in her sleep. She hit me in the face with a strong backstroke. She cut time- my sleep time. 3 weeks ago
  • I'm learning that social media allows us to never ask each other how we are. We assume we know. We don't. 1 month ago

