So…

November 5, 2009 at 9:00 pm Leave a comment

The advance tickets went on sale today. I figured since I bought the club membership, I had to go on and buy the tickets.

So I pay for the tickets and THEY DON’T TELL YOU WHERE THEY ARE!

I have to wait until February to find out how good my seats are. I don’t really mind, because buying the VIP seats early is a lot less stressful than playing the Ticketmaster game when they go on sale, but the suspense will be awful.

All this so I can hear him sing “Then”. And possibly catch a guitar pick.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The In-Flight Wifi is to Blame Ten Months

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! Hope you enjoy the blog. I know nothing about the internet, except that I like it a lot. So there's nothing fancy on here, just thoughts and pictures. It's the simple things, right?
Glory Revealed Banner
November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Top Clicks

  • None

Email Me

For the Birds…


